Hillbillies In Hell: Wake Me Up!

In this era of tumult and strife, shadow and light - take these seeds and let them grow. Apocalyptic visions and Luciferian combat, Armageddon fever dreams and Biblical torments, restless redemptions and ultimate resurrections. Some collected from the acclaimed and out-of-print 'Hillbillies In Hell' series, some newly unearthed into the light of day, some burning with Evangelistic passion, some bountiful with the beauty and peace of the Final Light - all presented in this all-new volume. TRACKS: 01. Jimmy Murphy - Wake Me Up Sweet Jesus 02. Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - Satan's Gotta Get Along Without Me 03. Bobby Bare - I Saw The Light 04. Gary Williams - Troubled Times 05. Bobby Grove - Ain't No Grave Gonna' Hold My Body Down 06. Jerry Jericho - Which Way You Going? 07. Margie Singleton - Jesus Is My Pusher 08. Ed Bruce - The Workingman's Prayer 09. The Revelators Quartet - Atom Bomb 10. Jimmy Murphy - My Feet's On Solid Ground 11. Wendy Bagwell & The Sunliters - Jesus Met The Woman At The Well 12. The Christian Troubadours - Don't Let Satan Steal Your Time 13. Jimmy Murphy - Half A Loaf Of Bread 14. Rhys Evans - The Devil Train 15. Dan Johnson - Four Horsemen Riding Fast 16. Barney Pierce & The Friendly Four - Ten Rounds With The Devil 17. The Sunshine Boys - Keep On The Firing Line 18. Brother Claude Ely - There Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down

LP - 1 disk
Release date
In stock
Continue shopping